learn more

Service

Comprehensive service around the coordinate measuring machine

 
Programming services

Turnkey solutions including recording fixtures and measuring programs

The Werth measuring machine can be used efficiently right away. Werth supplies a turnkey measuring machine including fixtures and measuring programs for selected workpieces. Proof of measuring equipment capability ensures reliable operation. Created measuring programmes can be supplemented by the user or alternatively maintained by Werth experts. This guarantees economical use of Werth coordinate measuring machines with optimum results.

Contact programming service

Programming services - Turnkey solutions including recording fixtures and measuring programs
Measuring machine capability analysis, measurement process capability and traceability

The guarantee for reliable inspection processes

A measuring machine capability analysis carried out before delivery offers the certainty that the coordinate measuring machine can reliably reverify the required tolerances on the workpieces.
With the help of various procedures, the influences of the operator, the environment and the workpieces are taken into account. By "measuring calibrated workpieces" according to VDI/VDE 2617 Sheet 8, measurement process capability and traceability of the measurement can also be checked.

Measurement services with multi-sensor systems or computed tomography

Service measurements on workpieces of all kinds

Are you interested in service measurements with our multi-sensor coordinate measuring machines or with industrial computed tomography? We will be happy to provide you with the contact details of our service partners on request.

 
Repair - Fast service by qualified and experienced staff
Repair

Fast service by qualified and experienced staff

Highly trained staff carry out professional and proper repairs of the measuring machines. To ensure the fastest possible repair and thus high availability, 24h or 48h response times can also be arranged on location.

Maintenance

Ensure reliable operation of the coordinate measuring machine according to the specifications

If low measurement errors and a trouble-free production process are to be ensured, regular maintenance of the machines makes sense. Restoring the operational readiness of an unmaintained or poorly maintained coordinate measuring machine often exceeds the maintenance costs many times over.

Calibration

Determination of the measurement errors of the machine to the calibration value of standards according to DIN 10360 and VDI 2617

Regular calibration ensures that the machine complies with national standards and prevents unforeseen machine failures. Werth Messtechnik was accredited in 2004 as the first German laboratory for the calibration of optical and multi-sensor coordinate measuring machines. In 2011, it was accredited as the first and, until 2018, only facility for the calibration of computed tomography coordinate measuring machines. DAkkS accreditation according to ISO 17025 guarantees that calibration is carried out in accordance with standards. Proof of traceability meets the requirements of the IATF.

 
Assembly, relocation and commissioning

Ensuring the functionality of the coordinate measuring machine at the user's premises

During installation or relocation of Werth measuring machines, experienced service staff guarantee professional commissioning and thus short downtimes. Upon request, the machine can be inspected according to DIN 10360 or VDI 2617.

Assembly, relocation and commissioning - Ensuring the functionality of the coordinate measuring machine at the user's premises
Retrofitting and updates

Keeping the machines up to date with the latest technology

The hardware of the machines is outdated, the range of functions limited? Retrofitting modern machine hardware and updating to the latest measurement software with the latest range of functions enables a performance level similar to that of a new machine. This increases productivity, reduces maintenance and maintains the value of the coordinate measuring machine.

Trainings

Metrology experts guarantee the correct and efficient use of the coordinate measuring machines

Training courses ensure the optimal use of the multi-sensor and computed tomography coordinate measuring machines. Training and further education is available at Werth Messtechnik in Giessen or at the user's location and also includes manufacturer-neutral AUKOM training courses. In addition to the standard training courses, customised training courses are offered on request.
to the events

Downloads

Software tools as well as information about Werth coordinate measuring machines and the company

In addition to software tools, for example, user reports, information on careers and on the certification of the company can be downloaded.
to downloads

Contact
Select another country or region to see content in your language.

mehr erfahren

Service

Umfassender Service rund um das Koordinaten­messgerät

 
Programmierdienstleistungen

Schlüsselfertige Lösungen inklusive Aufnahme-Vorrichtungen und Messprogrammen

Das Werth-Messgerät kann sofort effizient eingesetzt werden. Werth liefert ein schlüsselfertiges Messgerät inklusive Aufnahme-Vorrichtungen und Messprogrammen für ausgewählte Werkstücke. Der Nachweis der Messmittelfähigkeit gewährleistet den prozesssicheren Betrieb. Erstellte Messprogramme können vom Anwender ergänzt oder alternativ von Werth-Experten gepflegt werden. Damit ist eine wirtschaftliche Nutzung der Werth-Koordinatenmessgeräte mit optimalen Ergebnissen garantiert.

Kontakt Programmierdienstleistung

Programmierdienstleistungen - Schlüsselfertige Lösungen inklusive Aufnahme-Vorrichtungen und Messprogrammen
Messgerätefähigkeitsanalyse, Messprozesseignung und Rückführbarkeit

Die Garantie für sichere Prüfprozesse

Eine bereits vor Lieferung durchgeführte Messgerätefähigkeitsanalyse bietet die Sicherheit, dass das Koordinatenmessgerät die geforderten Toleranzen an den Werkstücken prozesssicher überprüfen kann.
Mit Hilfe verschiedener Verfahren werden die Einflüsse des Bedieners, der Umwelt und der Werkstücke berücksichtigt. Durch das „Messen kalibrierter Werkstücke“ nach VDI/VDE 2617 Blatt 8 können auch Messprozesseignung und Rückführbarkeit der Messung überprüft werden.

Messdienstleistungen mit Multisensorik oder Computertomografie

Auftrags­messungen an Werkstücken aller Art

Sie haben Interesse an Dienstleistungsmessungen mit unseren Multisensor-Koordinatenmessgeräten oder mit industrieller Computertomografie? Auf Anfrage übermitteln wir Ihnen gerne die Kontaktdaten unserer Dienstleistungspartner.

 
Reparatur - Schneller Service durch qualifizierte und erfahrene Mitarbeiter
Reparatur

Schneller Service durch qualifizierte und erfahrene Mitarbeiter

Bestens geschulte Mitarbeiter führen fach- und sachgerechte Reparaturen der Messgeräte durch. Um eine schnellstmögliche Reparatur und damit hohe Verfügbarkeiten zu gewährleisten, können ebenfalls 24h oder 48h Reaktionszeiten vor Ort vereinbart werden.

Wartung

Sicher­stellen der zuverlässigen Funktion des Koordinaten­messgeräts entsprechend den Spezifikationen

Sollen geringe Messabweichungen und ein problemloser Produktionsprozess sichergestellt werden, ist eine regelmäßige Wartung der Geräte sinnvoll. Die Wiederherstellung der Betriebsbereitschaft eines nicht oder schlecht gewarteten Koordinatenmessgerätes übersteigt die Wartungskosten oftmals um ein Vielfaches.

Kalibrierung

Ermittlung der Messabweichungen des Geräts zum Kalibrierwert von Normalen nach DIN 10360 und VDI 2617

Eine regelmäßige Kalibrierung sichert den Maßanschluss des Gerätes an nationale Standards und beugt unvorhergesehenen Maschinenausfällen vor. Werth Messtechnik wurde 2004 als erstes deutsches Labor für die Kalibrierung von optischen und Multisensorkoordinatenmessgeräten akkreditiert. 2011 erfolgte die Akkreditierung als erste und bis zum Jahr 2018 einzige Einrichtung für die Kalibrierung von Computertomografie-Koordinatenmessgeräten. Eine DAkkS-Akkreditierung nach ISO 17025 garantiert eine normgerechte Durchführung der Kalibrierung. Der Nachweis der Rückführung entspricht den Anforderungen der IATF.

 
Montage, Umzug und Inbetriebnahme

Sicherstellen der Funktionsfähigkeit des Koordinatenmessgeräts beim Anwender

Bei der Montage oder einem Umzug der Werth-Messgeräte garantieren erfahrene Service-Mitarbeiter fachgerechte Inbetriebnahmen und damit kurze Stillstandzeiten. Auf Wunsch kann im Anschluss an die Arbeiten eine Überprüfung des Gerätes nach DIN 10360 oder VDI 2617 durchgeführt werden.

Montage, Umzug und Inbetriebnahme - Sicherstellen der Funktionsfähigkeit des Koordinatenmessgeräts beim Anwender
Nachrüstung und Updates

Die Geräte auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik halten

Die Hardware der Geräte ist veraltet, der Funktionsumfang begrenzt? Die Nachrüstung moderner Gerätehardware und ein Update auf aktuelle Messsoftware mit neuestem Funktionsumfang ermöglicht ein Leistungsniveau ähnlich dem eines Neugerätes. Dies steigert die Produktivität, verringert den Wartungsaufwand und erhält den Wert des Koordinatenmessgerätes.

Schulungen

Messtechnik-Experten garantieren die richtige und effiziente Anwendung der Koordinatenmessgeräte

Schulungen sichern den optimalen Einsatz der Multisensor- und Computertomografie-Koordinatenmessgeräte. Eine Aus- und Weiterbildung ist bei Werth Messtechnik in Gießen oder beim Anwender vor Ort möglich und umfasst auch herstellerneutrale AUKOM-Schulungen. Zusätzlich zu den Standard-Schulungen werden auf Wunsch kundenspezifische Schulungen angeboten.
zu den Veranstaltungen

Downloads

Software-Tools sowie Informationen zu den Werth-Koordinatenmessgeräten und zum Unternehmen

Neben Software-Tools können beispielsweise Anwenderberichte, Informationen zu Karriere und zur Zertifizierung des Unternehmens heruntergeladen werden.
zu den Downloads

Kontakt